Teammitglieder W.A.S.

 

null

Franz Zakouzky

Inhaber & Geschäftsführer
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 50 16 30 5
Mail: franz.zakoucky@w-a-s.cc

null

Evelin Zakocky

Inhaberin
Tel.: +49 (0) 39222 685191
Mail: evelin.zakoucky@iwo.cc

null

Franz Kreidl

Verfahrenstechniker/Außendienst
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 50 16 281
Mail: franz.kreidl@w-a-s.cc

null

Karlheinz Mittendrein

Geschäftsführer & Vertrieb
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 84 64 446
Mail: karlheinz.mittendrein@w-a-s.cc

null

Ralf Kotlan

Verfahrenstechniker/Außendienst
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 222 79 44
Mail: ralf.kotlan@w-a-s.cc

null

Hubert Koller

Verfahrenstechniker/Außendienst
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 969 29 50
Mail: hubert.koller@w-a-s.cc

null

Elke Kurz

Back Office / Zentrale
Tel.: +43 (0) 55 22 / 48 3 97
Fax: +43 (0) 55 22 / 48 3 97 – 22
Mail: elke.kurz@w-a-s.cc

null

Nuria Amann

Back Office / Zentrale
Tel.: +43 (0) 55 22 / 48 3 97
Fax: +43 (0) 55 22 / 48 3 97 – 22
Mail: nuria.amann@w-a-s.cc

Teammitglieder IWO

null

Franz Zakoucky

Inhaber & Geschäftsführer
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 50 16 30 5
Mail: franz.zakoucky@iwo.cc

null

Evelin Zakoucky

Inhaberin
Tel.: +49 (0) 39222 685191
Mail: evelin.zakoucky@iwo.cc

null

Mario Lange

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 (0) 39222 685191
Moibl: +49 (0) 171 1982501
Mail: mario.lange@iwo.cc

null

Sven Cornelius

Verfahrenstechniker/Außendienst
Tel: +49 (0) 15772716772
Mail: sven.cornelius@iwo.cc

null

Peggy Lange

Backoffice / Versand
Tel.: +49 (0) 39222 685191
Fax: +49 (0) 39222 685192
Mail: peggy.lange@iwo.cc

null

Andre Schink

Produktion
Tel: +49 (0) 39222 685191
Mail: andre.schink@iwo.cc