Teammitglieder WAS

null

Karlheinz Mittendrein

Inhaber & Geschäftsführer & Vertrieb
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 84 64 446
Mail: karlheinz.mittendrein@wasgmbh.at

null

Ralf Kotlan

Verfahrenstechniker/Außendienst
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 222 79 44
Mail: ralf.kotlan@wasgmbh.at

null

Hubert Koller

Verfahrenstechniker/Außendienst
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 969 29 50
Mail: hubert.koller@wasgmbh.at

null

Maria Wilfling

Back Office/Zentrale
Tel.: +43 (0) 33 82 / 55 4 85
Mail: maria.wilfling@wasgmbh.at

null

Mona Mittendrein

Back Office/Zentrale
Tel.: +43 (0) 33 82 / 55 4 85
Mail: mona.mittendrein@wasgmbh.at

null

Maximilian Mittendrein

Back Office/Zentrale
Tel.: +43 (0) 33 82 / 55 4 85
Mail: maxi.mittendrein@wasgmbh.at

Teammitglieder IWO

null

Mario Lange

Inhaber & Geschäftsführer & Produktion
Tel.: +49 (0) 39222 685191
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 1982501
Mail: mario.lange@iwo.cc

null

Karlheinz Mittendrein

Inhaber & Geschäftsführer
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 84 64 446
Mail: karlheinz.mittendrein@wasgmbh.at

null

Sven Cornelius

Verfahrenstechniker/Außendienst
Tel: +49 (0) 15772716772
Mail: sven.cornelius@iwo.cc

null

Peggy Lange

Backoffice/Versand
Tel.: +49 (0) 39222 685191
Fax: +49 (0) 39222 685192
Mail: peggy.lange@iwo.cc