Hubert Koller

Verfahrenstechniker/Außendienst

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 969 29 50
Mail: koller@w-a-s.cc

Ralf Kotlan

Verfahrenstechniker/Außendienst

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 222 79 44
Mail: ralf.kotlan@iwo.cc

Nuria Amann

Back Office / Zentrale

Tel.: +43 (0) 55 22 / 48 3 97
Fax: +43 (0) 55 22 / 48 3 97 – 22
Mail: amann@w-a-s.cc

Karlheinz Mittendrein

Geschäftsführer & Vertrieb

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 84 64 446
Mail: kh.mittendrein@w-a-s.cc

Elke Kurz

Back Office / Zentrale

Tel.: +43 (0) 55 22 / 48 3 97
Fax: +43 (0) 55 22 / 48 3 97 – 22
Mail: kurz@w-a-s.cc

Franz Kreidl

Verfahrenstechniker/Außendienst

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 50 16 281
Mail: franz.kreidl@w-a-s.cc

Evelin Zakoucky

Inhaberin

Tel.: +49 (0) 39222 685191
Mail: evelin.zakoucky@iwo.cc

Franz Zakoucky

Inhaber & Geschäftsführer

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 50 16 30 5
Mail: franz.zakoucky@w-a-s.cc