Sven Cornelius

Verfahrenstechniker/Außendienst

Tel: +49 (0) 15772716772
Mail: sven.cornelius@iwo.cc

Andre Schink

Produktion

Tel: +49 (0) 39222 685191
Mail: andre.schink@iwo.cc

Peggy Lange

Backoffice / Versand

Tel.: +49 (0) 39222 685191
Fax: +49 (0) 39222 685192
Mail: peggy.lange@iwo.cc

Mario Lange

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 39222 685191
Moibl: +49 (0) 171 1982501
Mail: mario.lange@iwo.cc

Evelin Zakoucky

Inhaberin

Tel.: +49 (0) 39222 685191
Mail: evelin.zakoucky@iwo.cc

Franz Zakoucky

Inhaber & Geschäftsführer

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 50 16 30 5
Mail: franz.zakoucky@w-a-s.cc